Cement Americas

WIN 2017

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: http://cement.epubxp.com/i/783306

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 43

www.cementamericas.com • Winter 2017 • CEMENT AMERICAS 1 WWW.CEMENTAMERICAS.COM CEMENTSCOPE DEPARTMENTS WINTER 2017 FEATURES ON THE COVER Cover photo courtesy of Martin Engineering. Editor, Mark Kuhar, mkuhar@mining-media.com Associate Editor, Josephine Smith, jsmith@mining-media.com , Michael Florman, mflorman@mining-media.com President/Publisher, Peter Johnson, pjohnson@mining-media.com U.S. & Canada, Sales, Sean Carr, scarr@mining-media.com Scandinavia, UK and European, , Colm Barry, colm.barry@telia.com , Gerd Strasmann, info@strasmann-media.de Rest of World, Sales, Peter Johnson, pjohnson@mining-media.com , Christin Doran, (317) 802-7118, cdoran@mining-media.com , Dan Fitts, dfitts@mining-media.com For more information, Rock Products. EXECUTIVE OFFICE: Mining Media, Inc. 8751 East Hampden Avenue, Suite B1 Denver, CO 80231 USA P: +1.303.283.0640, F: +1.303.283.0641 www.mining-media.com COPYRIGHT 2017: Cement Americas ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. A SUPPLEMENT TO ROCK PRODUCTS 2 CementScope 39 Products 40 Classifieds 40 Advertisers Index 02 St Marys Cement Pilots New Project to Reduce Emissions 04 FLSmidth Receives EcoCementos Plant Order 04 McInnis Cement to Use Gaspesian Rail for Cement Distribution 05 Ash Grove Plant Earns Energy Star Status 05 Cemex Amends Take-Over Bid for Trinidad Cement 6 2017 IEEE-IAS/PCA Cement Industry Technical Conference Show Preview and Exhibitor Listing. 12 2017 Buyers' Guide Equipment, Technology and Services for Cement Producers.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - WIN 2017