Cement Americas

FAL 2018

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: https://cement.epubxp.com/i/1021667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 31 of 51

30 CEMENT AMERICAS • Fall 2018 • www.cementamericas.com Companies CJT Surplus Equipment  376 Churchill Ave. N, Ste. 306  Ottawa, ON K1Z 5C3 Canada  613-722-3436  www.cjtsurplus.com CL Dews Foundry 1600 Edwards St. Hattiesburg, MS 39401 601-582-4427 dewsfoundry.com Classification and Flotation Systems Inc  235 Industrial Way  Fenton, MI 48430 800-666-0154   www.cfs-web.com Claudius Peters Technologies 445 W. President George Bush Hwy. Richardson, TX 75080  972-386-4451  www.claudiuspeters.com Cleveland Gear Co  3249 E. 80th St.  Cleveland, OH 44104  800-423-3169  www.clevelandgear.com CMW Equipment  8668 Olive Blvd.  St. Louis, MO 63132  314-993-1467  www.cmw-equip.com Coleman Equipment Inc  P.O. Box 456  Bonner Springs, KS 66012  913-422-3040  www.colemanequip.com Colmar Belting 66 Holton St. Woburn, MA 01801   617-269-7056  colmarbelting.com Colorado Wire Cloth, A Unified Screening & Crushing Co  409 Goodrich Ave.  Platteville, CO 80651 800-332-6280  www.unifiedscreening.com Columbia Okura LLC  301 Grove St.  Vancouver, WA 98661  877-204 7444  www.columbiaokura.com Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc  10425 N. Bloss Ave.  Portland, OR 97203  503-286-0685  800-547-9471  www.columbiasteel.com Command Alkon Inc  1800 Intl Park Dr., Ste. 400  Birmingham, AL 35243 800-624-1872  www.commandalkon.com Compass Equipment Inc  4688 Pacific Heights Rd.  Oroville, CA 95965 800-860-7284  www.compassequip.com Concrete Equipment Inc  P.O. Box 231233  Encinitas, CA 92023  858-775-7800  www.concreteequipmentinc.com Conn-Weld  P.O. Box 5329  Princeton, WV 24740  304-487-1421 www.conn-weld.com ConocoPhillips Inc  600 N. Dairy Ashford St.  Houston, TX 77079 281-293-1000 www.conocophillips.com Construction Equipment Co  18650 S.W. Pacific Hwy.  Tualatin, OR 97062  503-692-9000  www.ceccrushers.com Construction Equipment Parts 2506 S. Military Hwy., Ste. B Chesapeake, VA 23320  800-727-8787  www.ceparts.com Construction Machinery Co  2235 Ragu Dr.  Owensboro, KY 42303  270-683-2000  www.cmcky.com Continental Placer Inc  2 Winners Cir.  Albany, NY 12205  518-458-9203  www.continentalplacer.com ContiTech North America Inc  1791 Harmon Rd.  Auburn Hills, MI 48326  248-393-5486  contitech-usa.com Conveyor Accessories Inc  7013 High Grove Blvd.  Burr Ridge, IL 60527  630-655-4205  www.conveyoraccessories.com   Conveyor Components Co  130 Seltzer Rd.  Croswell, MI 48422  810-679-4211  www.conveyorcomponents.com  Conviber Co Inc  2133 W. McNab Rd.  Pompano Beach, FL 33069  954-970-6969  www.conviberco.com Conviber Inc  644 Garfield St.  Springdale, PA 15144  724-274-6300  www.conviber.com Coperion 590 Woodbury-Glassboro Rd. Sewell, NJ 08080 201-327-6300 www.ktron.com Cornerstone Equipment Inc  14217 320th St  Montgomery MN 56069  952-758-9699 Cowin & Company Inc  P.O. Box 19009  Birmingham, AL 35219  205-945-1300 www.cowin-co.com CR Meyer  895 W. 20th Ave.  Oshkosh, WI 54902  920-235-3350  www.crmeyer.com  CR Technology  101 N. 7th St.  Louisville, KY 40202  502-561-3459 Creative Engineering USA  3513 Century Dr.  Bakersfield, CA 93306  661-872-4763  www.beltconveyor.com Crisp Industries Inc  323 Energy Way  Bridgeport, TX 76426  800-315-0871  www.crispindustries.com  Crown Eagle  P.O. Box 879  Digsby , NS B0V 1A0  902-245-2818 crowneaglesales.com CST Industries 903 E. 104th St., Ste. 900 Kansas City, MO 64131 913-621-3700 www.cstindustries.com Cummins Power Generation  1400 73rd Ave. NE  Minneapolis, MN 55432 763-574–5000 power.cummins.com Curry Supply 1624 Curryville Rd. Martinsburg, PA 16662 800-345-2829 www.currysupply.com Cyclonaire Corp  2922 N. Division Ave.  York, NE 68467  402-362-2000  www.cyclonaire.com D-A Lubricant Company Inc 801 Edwards Dr. Lebanon, IN 46052  317-923-5321 800-645-5823  www.dalube.com Daimler Trucks North America  4435 N. Channel Ave.  Portland, OR 97217  503-745-8000  daimler-trucksnorthamerica.com Davey Bickford USA Inc 428 E. Winchester St., Ste. 202 Salt Lake City, UT 84107 801-562-3045 www.daveybickford.com Deister Machine Co Inc P.O. Box 1 Ft Wayne, IN 46801 260-426-7495 www.deistermachine.com Dendoff Springs Mfg Ltd 12045 Old Yale Rd. Surrey, BC V3V 3X4 Canada 604-580-3400 www.dendoff.com Derrick Corp 590 Duke Rd. Buffalo, NY 14225 716-683-9010 www.derrickcorp.com Diamond Equipment Group Inc 102-30488 Great Northern Ave.  Abbotsford, BC V2T 6Y6 Canada  604-930-2300  www.diamondequip.com Diamondback Castings, A Unified Screening & Crushing Co 225 N. Pasadena St. Gilbert, AZ 85233 800-332-6463  www.unifiedscreening.com  Diesel Exchange Inc  3811 E. Kearney  Springfield, MO 65803 800-343-7355  www.dieselexchange.com  Dings Co Magnetic Group  4740 W. Electric Ave.  Milwaukee, WI 53219 414-672-7830 www.dingsmagnets.com Dirt Bag Inc 25280 Renaissance Rd. Calumet, MI 49913  906-337-2433  www.dirtbag.biz Diversified Toll Services 50 Willowbrook Dr. Cheshire, CT 06410 203-915-0279 www.diversifiedtollservices.com Dixie Dredge Co 190 Center Point Rd. S Hendersonville, TN 37075 615-822-3501  www.dixiedredge.com DNH Search 3269 Maricopa Ave., Ste. 114-510 Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406 928-854-5651 www.dnhsearch.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - FAL 2018