Cement Americas

FAL 2018

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: https://cement.epubxp.com/i/1021667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 32 of 51

www.cementamericas.com • Fall 2018 • CEMENT AMERICAS 31 Companies Dodd Equipment LLC 625-A S 51st Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85043 602-477-0110 www.doddequipment.com Domtec Intl Inc 4355 N. Haroldsen Dr. Idaho Falls, ID 83401 208-522-5520 www.domtec.com Doosan Infracore Portable Power 1293 Glenway Dr. Statesville, NC 28625 704-883-3500  www.doosanportablepower.com Douglas Mfg Co Inc 300 Industrial Park Dr. Pell City, AL 35125 205-884-1200 www.douglasmanufacturing.com Dover Conveyor Inc 3323 Brightwood Rd. Midvale, OH 44653 740-922-9390 www.doverconveyor.com Dredge Central 1016B Louisville Hwy. Goodlettsville, TN 37072 615-859-3733 shop.dredgecentral.com  DredgeMasters International  200 Center Point Rd. S  Hendersonville, TN 37075  615-822-3500  www.dredgemasters.com  Dredging Supply Co Inc  156 Airport Rd.  Reserve, LA 70084  985-479-1355 www.dscdredge.com  Dressta North America  1327 Barclay Blvd.  Buffalo Grove IL 60089  847-537-4783 www.dressta.com DroneView Technologies 1750 S. Telegraph Rd., Ste. 200 Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 866-235-9400 www.droneviewtech.com  Durag Inc  1355 Mendota Heights Rd.  Mendota Heights, MN 55120  651-451-1710  www.durag.com  Durex Products Inc  112 1st Ave. W  Luck, WI 54853  715-472-2111  www.durexproducts.com  Dust Solutions Inc P.O. Box 4397 Beaufort, SC 29903 843-846-3700  www.nodust.com  Dustex Corp  60 Chastain Center Blvd. NW, Ste. 60  Kennesaw GA 30144  770-429-5575  www.dustex.com  Dynamic Air Inc  1125 Willow Lake Blvd.  St. Paul, MN 55110  651-484-2900  www.dynamicair.com  Dyno Nobel Inc  2795 East Cottonwood Pkwy.  Salt Lake City, UT 84121  800-732-7534  www.dynonobel.com  E Instruments Group  402 Middletown Blvd., Ste. 216  Langhorne, PA 19047  215-720-1136  www.e-inst.com  Eagle Crusher Co 525 S. Market St. Galion, OH 44833 800-253-2453  www.eaglecrusher.com  Eagle Iron Works  129 E. Holcomb Ave.  Des Moines, IA 50313  515-243-1123   www.eagleironworks.com  East Mfg Corp  1871 State Rte 44  Randolph, OH 44265  888-405-3278  www.eastmfg.com  Eastern Screens & Drives Inc  402 Teays Branch Rd  Paintsville, KY 41240  606-789-6252  Eaton Hydraulics  14615 Lone Oak Rd.  Eden Prairie, MN 55344  952-937-9800 www. eaton.com  EccoFab  1204 Milford Ave.  Rockford, IL 61109  815-228-1511  www.eccofab.com  Edge Innovate  30 Farlough Rd.  Dungannon BT71 4DT North Ireland  +44 028 57740525  www.edgeinnovate.com  Edward Ehrbar Inc  4 Executive Plaza  Yonkers, NY 10701  914-738-5100  www.ehrbar.com  Eessco  131 Phillips St.  Hanson, MA 02341 781-294-8888  www.eessco.com Electro-Sensors Inc  6111 Blue Circle Dr.  Minnetonka, MN 55343  952-930-0100  www.electro-sensors.com  Elgin Sweeper  1300 W. Bartlett Rd.  Elgin, IL 60120  847-741-5370  www.elginsweeper.com  Ellicott Dredges LLC  1611 Bush St.  Baltimore, MD 21230  410-545-0232  www.dredge.com  Elrus Aggregate Systems  4409 Glenmore Trail SE  Calgary AB T2C 2R8 Canada  403-279-7741 www.elrus.com  Emerald Equipment Systems  7600 Morgan Rd.  Liverpool, NY 13090  315-437-1977  www.emeraldequipmentsystems.com  Emerson Process Management  835 Innovation Dr  Knoxville TN 37932  865-672-1052 www.emerson.com  Engineered Software Products  1075 Progress Cir.  Lawrenceville, GA 30043  770-682-8259  www.espatl.com  Engineering Services & Products Co/Farm Tek  1395 John Fitch Blvd.  South Windsor, CT 6074  860-528-1119 www.esapco.com  Ensco  6622 E. Cornell Ave.  Denver, CO 80224  303-588-5690 www.enscocolorado.com  Equipment Specialties Co Inc  7816 Pan American Fwy.  Albuquerque, NM 87109  505-822-0449  www.piranhapumps.com  Eriez Magnetics  2200 Asbury Rd.  Erie, PA 16514  814-835-6000  www.eriez.com  Erlau-Rud Chain Inc  840 N. 20th Ave.  Hiawatha, IA 52233  319-294-0001  www.rudchain.com  ESCO Corp  2141 NW 25th Ave.  Portland, OR 97210  503-228-2141  www.escocorp.com  Evans & Daniels Inc  214 Henderson St.  Plymouth, PA 18651  570-779-1982  www.evansanddaniels.com  Everlasting Valve Co  108 Somogyi Ct.  South Plainfield, NJ 07080  908-769-0700  www.everlastingvalveusa.com   EZ-Screen  16 W. Huron St.  Pontiac, MI 48342  248-745-5828  www.ez-screen.com  Fairbanks Scales 821 Locust St.  Kansas City, MO 64106  816-471-0231  www.fairbanks.com  Feeco International Inc  3913 Algoma Rd.  Green Bay, WI 54311  920-468-1000  www.feeco.com  Fenner Dunlop Americas  21 Laredo Dr.  Scottdale, GA 30079  404-297-3170  www.fennerdunlopamericas.com  FIBC Recycling Inc  1425 Old Ector Rd.  Bonham, TX 75418  903-583-1835  www.fibcrecycling.com  Filotech Electrodes Inc  300 St-Francois-Xavier, Ste. 212  Delson QC J5B 1Y1 Canada  450-632-2356  www.filotechelectrodes.com  Fisher Industries  P.O. Box 1034  Dickinson, ND 58602  701-456-9184  www.fisherind.com Fives Cement-Minerals 6860 S. Yosemite Ct., Ste. 2204 Centennial, CO 80112 303-713-0222 cement-minerals.fivesgroup.com  Flexco  2525 Wisconsin Ave.  Downers Grove, IL 60515  630-971-0150  www.flexco.com  Florida Processing Machinery  2920 Parkway St.  Lakeland, FL 33811  863-701-1943  www.flaprocessing.com  FLSmidth Excel  543 A J Allen Cir., Ste. B  Wales, WI 53183  262-968-9095  www.flsmidth.com/raptor

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - FAL 2018