Cement Americas

FAL 2018

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: https://cement.epubxp.com/i/1021667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 34 of 51

www.cementamericas.com • Fall 2018 • CEMENT AMERICAS 33 Companies Honnen Equipment  5055 E. 72nd Ave.  Commerce City, CO 80022  303-287-7506  www.honnen.com  Hosch Co  1002 International Dr.  Oakdale, PA 15071  724-695-3002  www.hoschusa.com Hoss Equipment Co  3131 N. Hwy. 161  Irving, TX 75062  972-257-1244  www.hossequipment.com  Houston Vibrator Ltd  P.O. Box 801882  Houston, TX 77280  713-939-0404  www.houstonvibrator.com  Hoyt Wire Cloth/Lumsden Corp  P.O. Box 4647  Lancaster, PA 17604  717-394-6871  www.hoytwirecloth.com  Humboldt Wedag Inc  400 Technology Pkwy.  Norcross, GA 30092  770-810-7300 Hyundai Construction Equipment Americas 6100 Atlantic Blvd. Norcross, GA 30071 678-823-7777 www.hceamericas.com  Ibau Hamburg  460 Gees Mill Business Ct.  Conyers, GA 30013  770-760-1130  www.haverusa.com IHC America 10375 Richmond Ave., Ste. 1550 Houston, TX 77042 713-239-0931 www.dtcdredges.com  Independence Recycling  5531 Canal Rd.  Valley View, OH 44125  216-524-0999  www.indrec.com Industrial Kiln and Dryer Group 12711 Townepark Way Louisville, KY 40243 877-316-6140 www.industrialkiln.com  Industrial Magnetics Inc  1385 M-75 S  Boyne City, MI 49712  231-582-3100  www.magnetics.com  Industrial SiloSource Inc  2444 Williams Hwy.  Williamstown, WV 26187  304-375-2866   Inland Truck Parts & Service  2339 E. Grauwyler Rd.  Irving, TX 75061  972-438-1406  www.inlandtruck.com  Innotech Solutions  220 Regency Ct., Ste. 103  Brookfi eld, WI 53045  262-827-0100  www.theinnotechsolutions.com  Innovative Processing Solutions  129 Franklin St.  Aurora, IN 47001  812-926-0040  www.innovative-processing.com  Instantel  309 Legget Dr.  Ottawa ON K2K 3A3 Canada  613-592-4642  www.instantel.com  INTEC Video Systems Inc  23301 Vista Grande Dr.  Laguna Hills, CA 92653  800-468-3254  www.intecvideo.com  Integrated Management Systems  21404 Headley Ln.  Conneautville, PA 16406  814-587-3922  www.softagg.com  Intermountain Equipment Co  P.O. Box 160  Pocatello, ID 83204  208-234-1242  International Blasting Consultants Ltd  437 Laurentian Cir.  Coquitlam BC V3K 1Y9 Canada  604-936-3420  www.blastingconsultants.com  International Power Machinery  50 Public Square, Ste. 834  Cleveland, OH 44113  216-621-9514  www.intlpwr.com  InterSystems  9575 N. 109th Ave.  Omaha, NE 68142  800-228-1483  www.intersystems.net  Iray Auction  11935 Hwy. 95 NE  Foley, MN 46329  320-968-7230  www.iraymn.com  IRock Crushers LLC  5531 Canal Rd.  Valley View, OH 44125  440-735-4970  www.irockcrushers.com  Irwin Car & Equipment  9953 Broadway  Irwin, PA 15642 724-864-8900 www.irwincar.com  ITT Flygt Corp  35 Nutmeg Dr.  Trumbull, CT 06611  203-380-4700  www.flygtus.com  ITT Goulds Pumps  240 Fall St. Seneca Falls, NY 13148  315-568-2811  www.gouldspumps.com  J.H. Fletcher & Co  402 High St.  Huntington, WV 25705  304-525-7811 www.jhfletcher.com  Jadair Intl  235 Grand Ave.  Port Washington, WI 53074  262-284-3411  www.jadair.com  James A. Redding Co 733 S. Center Ave.  Somerset, PA 15501  814-444-7200 www.jamesaredding.com  James Instruments Inc  3727 N. Kedzie Ave.  Chicago, IL 60618  773-463-6565  www.ndtjames.com  Jammbco Division J O Bernt & Associates Ltd  649 Welham Rd.  Barrie ON L4N 0B7 Canada  705-730-0850  www.jammbco.com Janus Fire Systems 1102 Rupcich Crown Point, IN 46307 219-663-1600 www.janusfiresystems.com   Jeffrey Rader a brand of TerraSource Global  215 Pkwy. E, Ste. A  Duncan, SC 29334  864-476-7523  www.terrasource.com  Jenny Products Inc  850 North Pleasant Ave.  Somerset, PA 15501  814-445-3400  www.jennyproductsinc.com  JLT Mobile Computers  7450 S. Priest Dr.  Tempe, AZ 85283  480-705-4200  www.jltmobilecomputers.com  John Deere Construction  1515 5th Ave.  Moline, IL 61265  309-765-0227  www.johndeere.com  Joy Global  438 Industrial Dr.  Winfield, AL 35594 414-670-9045  www.joyglobal.com  JWS - A Div of Command Alkon  10000 W. 75th St., Ste. 103  Shawnee Mission. KS 66204  913-384-0880  www.jwscorp.com  K R Komarek Inc  548 Clayton Ct.  Wood Dale, IL 60191  847-956-0060  www.komarek.com  K-Tec Earthmovers Inc  Box 257,  Rosenort Manitoba R0G1W0 Canada  204-746-6435  www.ktec.com  K-Tron Hasler  Routes 55 & 553  Pitman, NJ 08071  856-589-0500  www.ktron.com  Kalenborn Abresist Corp  5541 N. State Rd. 13  Urbana, IN 46990  888-348-0717  www.abresist.com  KCMA Corp  2140 Barrett Park Dr. NW, Ste. 101  Kennesaw, GA 30144  770-499-7000  www.kawasakiloaders.com  Kemper Equipment  5051 Horseshoe Pke., Ste. 200  Honey Brook, PA 19344  610-273-2066  www.kemperequipment.com  Kenco Engineering Inc  P.O. Box 1467  Roseville, CA 95678  800-363-9859  www.kencoengineering.com Kespry Drones 1090A O'Brien Dr. Menlo Park, CA 94025 650-434-2046 www.kespry.com KHD Humboldt Wedag 400 Technology Pkwy. Norcross, GA 30092 770-810-7300 www.khd.com/americas-english.html  Kimball Equipment Co  2839 W. California Ave.  Salt Lake City, UT 84110  801-972-2121  www.kimballequipment.com  Kinane Engineering Inc  10218 Snow Iris Way  Sandy, UT 84092-4392  801-571-9016  Kinergy Corp  7310 Grade Ln.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - FAL 2018