Cement Americas

FAL 2018

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: https://cement.epubxp.com/i/1021667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 35 of 51

34 CEMENT AMERICAS • Fall 2018 • www.cementamericas.com Companies  Louisville, KY 40219  502-366-5685  www.kinergy.com  Kleemann (Wirtgen Group) 6030 Dana Way Antioch, TN 37013 615-501-0600 www.kleemann.info Kobelco Construction Machinery USA 22350 Merchants Way Katy, TX 77449 281-888-8430 www.kobelco-usa.com  Kolman-Conveyors-Div of The Conveyor Co  1200 Ninth Ave.  Sibley, IA 51249  712-754-4661  www.kolman.com  Komatsu America Corp  One Continental Towers  Rolling Meadows, IL 60008  847-437-4019  www.komatsuamerica.com  KPI-JCI and Astec Mobile Screens  700 W. 21st St.  Yankton, SD 57078  800-542-9311  800-545-2125  www.kpijci.com  Kraft Power Corp  1000-B Northbrook Pkwy.  Suwanee, GA 30024  770-963-6288  www.kraftpower.com  Kruse Controls Inc  7110 Golden Ring Rd., Ste. 111  Baltimore, MD 21221  443-460-0301  www.krusecontrols.com  Kurtz Equipment Co  1010 ECS Way  Belvidere, IL 61008  815-332-1600  www.kurtzused.com  L&M Radiator Inc  1414 E. 37th St.  Hibbing, MN 55746  218-263-8993  www.mesabi.com  Lambert Material Handling  6581 Townline Rd.  Syracuse, NY 13206  315-471-5103  www.lambertpalletizers.com  Landoll Corp  1900 North St.  Marysville, KS 66508  785-562-5381  www.landoll.com  LBX Co  2004 Buck Ln.  Lexington, KY 40511  859-245-3900  www.lbxco.com  LeTourneau Inc  P.O. Box 2307  Longview TX 75606  903-237-7156  www.letourneau-inc.com  Libra Systems Inc  220 Stahl Rd.  Harleysville, PA 19438  215-256-1700  www.librasystems.com  Liebherr Mining Equipment Co  4100 Chestnut Ave.  Newport News, VA 23607  757-245-5251  www.liebherr.com  Lincoln Contracting & Equipment P.O. Box 96 Boswell, PA 15531 800-229-5205 www.lincolncontracting.com  Linear Rubber Products  5416 46th St.  Kenosha, WI 53144  262-652-3912  belting4conveyors.com  Lippmann Milwaukee Inc  3271 E. Van Norman Ave.  Cudahy, WI 53110  414-744-2565  www.lippmann-milwaukee.com  Loadrite  1015 Aviation Pkwy.  Morrisville, NC 27560  800-528-5623  www.loadritescales.com  Loesche America Inc  20170 Pines Blvd., Ste. 301  Pembroke Pines, FL 33029  954-602-1424  www.loescheamerica.com  Loup Electronics  2960 N. 38th St.  Lincoln, NE 68504  402-464-7131 loupelectronics.com  Lovejoy Inc  2655 Wisconsin Ave.  Downers Grove, IL 60515  630-852-0500  www.lovejoy-inc.com  Lubrication Engineers Inc  300 Bailey Ave  Ft Worth TX 76107  817-916-3200  800-228-1142  www.le-inc.com Lubriplate Lubricants 129 Lockwood St. Newark, NJ 07105 800-733-4755 www.lubriplate.com  Ludeca Inc  1425 NW 88th Ave.  Doral FL 33172  305-591-8935  www.ludeca.com  Luff Industries Ltd  235010 Wrangler Rd.  Rocky View AB T1X 0K3 Canada  403-279-3555  888-349-5833  www.luffindustries.com  Mack Trucks Inc  2100 Mack Blvd.  Allentown, PA 18103  610-709-3011  www.macktrucks.com  Magnetics Division, Global Equipment Mktg Inc  P.O. Box 810483  Boca Raton, FL 33481  561-750-8662  www.globalmagnetics.com  Major Wire Industries Ltd  225 N. Montcalm Blvd.  Candiac QC J5R 3L6 Canada  450-659-7681  www.majorwire.cc  Malloy Electric  809 W. Russell St.  Sioux Falls, SD 57104  605-336-3693  www.malloyelectric.com Marietta Silos 2417 Waterford Rd. Marietta, OH 45750 740-373-2822 www.mariettasilos.com Mars Mineral  P.O. Box 719  Mars, PA 16046  724-538-3000  www.marsmineral.com  Marshall Miller & Associates Inc  534 Industrial Park Rd.  Bluefield, VA 24605  276-322-5467  www.mma1.com Martin Engineering  1 Martin Pl.  Neponset, IL 61345  800-814-1553  www.martin-eng.com  Martin Implement Sales  18405 115th Ave.  Orland Park, IL 60467  708-349-8430  www.martinimplement.com  Martin Sprocket & Gear  3100 Sprocket Dr.  Arlington, TX 76015  817-258-3000  MASABA Mining Equipment  1617 317th St.  Vermillion, SD 57069  605-624-9555  www.masabainc.com  Material Control Inc  197 Poplar Pl.  North Aurora, IL 60542  630-892-4274  www.materialcontrolinc.com  Materials Advisory Group Inc  9457 S. University Blvd., Ste. 245  Littleton, CO 80126  303-757-6284  www.materialsadvisory.com  Mavrix Inc 3020 S. Calhoun Rd. New Berlin, WI 53151  262-439-8477  www.mavrixweld.com  Maxi-Lift Inc  16400 Midway Rd.  Dallas, TX 75001  972-735-8855  www.maxilift.com  Maxwell Systems Inc  1000 First Ave., Ste. 200  King of Prussia, PA 19406  800-688-8226  www.maxwellsystems.com  MB America Inc  8730 Technology Way  Reno, NV 89521  855-622-7874  www.mbamerica.com  McAllister Equipment Co  12500 S. Cicero Ave.  Alsip, IL 60803  708-297-3523  www.mcallisterequipment.com  McGill AirClean LLC  1777 Refugee Rd.  Columbus, OH 43207  614-829-1200  www.mcgillairclean.com  McLanahan Corp  200 Wall St.  Hollidaysburg, PA 16648  814-695-9807  www.mclanahan.com  MCR Technologies Group Inc P.O. Box 1016  Sterling, IL 61081  815-622-3181  www.mcrtechnologiesgroup.com  ME Elecmetal  3901 University Ave. NE  Minneapolis, MN 55421  763-788-1651  Mechanovent Corp  171 Factory St.  La Porte, IN 46350  219-326-1767  www.mechanovent.com  Megaroller International  38 Theuns Mulder St.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - FAL 2018