Cement Americas

FAL 2018

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: https://cement.epubxp.com/i/1021667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 36 of 51

www.cementamericas.com • Fall 2018 • CEMENT AMERICAS 35 Companies  Brits 0250 South Africa  +27 0122502365  www.megarollerindustries.com  Mellott Co  100 Mellott Dr.  Warfordsburg, PA 17267  301-678-2050  mellottcompany.com   Meritor Inc  2135 W. Maple Rd.  Troy, MI 48084  248-435-1000 www.meritor.com  Merrick Industries  10 Arthur Dr.  Lynn Haven, FL 32444  850-265-3611  www.merrick-inc.com  Metso Minerals Industries Inc  4000 Town Center Blvd., Ste. 400  Canonsburg, PA 15317  262-717-2640  www.metso.com  Meyer & Sons Inc  1700 Franklin Blvd.  Libertyville, IL 60048  847-673-0312  www.wmwmeyer.com  MGL Engineering Inc  2740 Parkway St.  Lakeland, FL 33811  863-648-0320  www.mglengineering.com  Michelin Earthmover Tires  One Parkway S  Greenville, SC 29602  864-458-5000  www.michelinearthmover.com  Michigan Aggregate Machinery  P.O. Box 984  Virginia Beach, VA 23451  757-491-5508  www.michagg.com  Michigan Wire Cloth, A Unified Screening & Crushing Co  400 E. Walker Rd.  St Johns, MI 48879  989-224-4430  www.unifiedscreening.com  Mid-America Energy & Mining Services Inc  P.O. Box 908  O'Fallon, IL 62269  618-624-0155  www.midam-inc.com  Mid-West Equipment & Industrials LLC A Mellott Co  3719 Interchange Rd.  Columbus, OH 43204  614-276-4702   Midwesco - TDC Filter  2 Territorial Ct.  Bolingbrook, IL 60440  800-424-1910  www.midwesco-tdcfilter.com  Midwest Industrial Supply Inc  1101 3rd St. SE  Canton, OH 44707  330-456-3121  www.midwestind.com  Midwest Industrial Supply  1101 3rd St. SE  Canton, OH 44707  800-321-0699  www.midwestind.com  Midwestern Industries Inc  915 Oberlin Rd. SW  Massillon, OH 44648  330-837-4203  www.midwesternind.com  Miller Electric Mfg Co  1635 W. Spencer St.  Appleton, WI 54912  920-734-9821  www.millerwelds.com Mincon 603 Centre Ave. NW Roanoke VA 24016 540-344-9939 www.mincon.com  Minds Inc  1708 Dolphin Ave., Ste. 105  Kelowna BC V1Y Canada  www.mindsinc.ca  Mine & Process Service  P.O. Box 484  Kewanee, IL 61443  309-852-6529  www.go-mpsinc.com  Mineral Business Appraisal  5 Claret Ct.  Reno, NV 89512  775-322-9028  www.minval.com  Minet Lacing Technology Inc  2011 Nuggett Rd.  High Point, NC 27263  336-434-0363  MLT Minet Lacing Technology  Rue Michel Rondet  Saint-Chamond 42400 France  +33 477221919  www.mlt-lacing.com MMD GPHC Ltd. 41 Excellence Way Vonore,TN 37885 423-884-6100 www.mmdsizers.com  Mole Master Services Corp  27815 State Rte 7  Marietta,OH 45750  740-374-6726  www.molemaster.com  Mollers North America Inc  5215 52nd St. SE  Grand Rapids, MI 49512  616-942-6504  www.mollersna.com  Monitor Technologies  44W320 Keslinger Rd.  Elburn, IL 60119  630-365-9403  www.monitortech.com  Mormak Equipment Ltd  8140 Becketts Rd.  Vernon BC V1B 3V3 Canada  250-542-7350  www.mormak.com  Motion Industries  1605 Alton Rd.  Birmingham, AL 35201 205-956-1122 www.motionindustries.com  Moyno Inc  1895 W. Jefferson St.  Springfield, OH 45506  937-327-3553  www.moyno.com  MTI Group LLC  10100 Zenith Ct.  St Louis, MO 63123  800-460-9179  www.mtigroup.com.au  MTU Detroit Diesel  13400 Outer Dr. W  Detroit, MI 48239  313-592-5856  www.mtudetroitdiesel.com  Myron Bowling Auctioneers Inc  P.O. Box 369  Ross, OH 45061  513-738-3311 www.myronbowling.com  National Attachments  16 Mechanic St.  Gorham, ME 04038  207-839-9999  www.nationalattachments.com  Naylor Pipe Co  1230 E. 92nd St.  Chicago, IL 60619  773-721-9400  www.naylorpipe.com   Neo Solutions Inc  1340 Brighton Rd.  Beaver, PA 15009  724-728-1847 www.neosolutions.com  NESCO  7 Hampshire Dr.  Mendham, NJ 07945  973-543-4586  www.drdust.com   Nomis Seismographs  3728 4th Ave. S  Birmingham, AL 35222  205-592-2488  www.nomis.com  Northern Process Systems Inc  235 Industrial Way  Fenton, MI 48430 800-666-0154 www.northernprocess.com  NorX Inc  P.O. Box 789  Lawrenceville, GA 30046  770-338-0111  NSK Corp  4200 Goss Rd.  Ann Arbor, MI 48105  734-913-7500  www.us.nsk.com  Ohio Cat Co - Agg Div  5252 Walcutt Ct.  Columbus, OH 43228  614-949-9296  www.ohiocat.com  Ohio Wire Cloth, A Unified Screening & Crushing Co  200 Cass Dr.  Clayton, OH 45315  937-836-3201  www.unifiedscreening.com  Oil-Rite Corp  P.O. Box 1207  Manitowoc, WI 54221  920-682-6173  www.oilrite.com  Old Dominion Equipment & Supply  515 Wimgrow Rd.  Richmond, VA 23229  866-649-9922  www.olddominionequip.com  Omni-Lift Inc  1485 S. 300 W  Salt Lake City, UT 84115  801-486-3776  www.omni-lift.com  Orica USA  9781 S. Meridian  Englewood, CO 80112  303-268-5205  www.orica.com  Pacific Alloy Casting Co Inc  5900 Firestone Blvd.  South Gate, CA 90280  562-928-1387  www.pacificalloy.com  Packaging Systems Intl  4990 Acoma St.  Denver, CO 80216  303-296-4445  www.pkgsys.com PacWest Machinery  13805 NE Sandy Blvd.  Portland, OR 97294 800-929-5933 www.volvoce.com/united-states/ en-us/pacwest Paladin Heavy Attachments  820 Glaser Pkwy.  Akron, OH 44306  330-734-3000  www.paladinbrands.com  Paladin Light Attachments  2800 N. Zeeb Rd.  Dexter, MI 48130  800-456-7100  www.paladinbrands.com  Palmer Resources LLC  550 NE 25th Ave.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - FAL 2018