Cement Americas

FAL 2018

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: https://cement.epubxp.com/i/1021667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 38 of 51

www.cementamericas.com • Fall 2018 • CEMENT AMERICAS 37 Companies  513-202-0800  www.rohrcorp.com  Roland Machinery  4670 Crossroads Industrial Dr.  Bridgeton, MO 63044  314-291-1330  www.rolandmachinery.com  RPS Engineering Inc  1300 Crispin Dr.  Elgin, IL 60123 847-931-1343  www.rpsengineering.com  RQI Inc  521 Westland Rd.  Hickory PA 15340  800-227-2970  www.rotors.com  Rulmeca Corp  6508 Windmill Way Ste B  Wilmington NC 28405  910-794-9295  910-794-9296  www.rulmecacorp.com  Safety Vision  6100 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N  Houston, TX 77041  713-896-6600  www.safetyvision.com  Saint-Gobain Ceramics  4702 Rte 982  Latrobe, PA 15650  724-539-6000  www.wrt.saint-gobain.com  Salem-Republic Rubber  475 W. California Ave.  Sebring, OH 44672  330-938-9801  www.salem-republic.com  Samscreen Inc  216 Broome Corporate Pkwy.  Conklin, NY 13748  607-722-3979  www.samscreen.com  Sand Science Inc  1301 North St.  Beaufort, SC 29902  843-525-6140  www.sandscience.com  Sandvik  300 Technology Ct.  Smyrna, GA 30082  404-589-3800 construction.sandvik.com  SAS Global Inc  65 Manchester St.  West Warwick, RI 02893  877-415-2419  www.theamericancrush.com Scania U.S.A. Inc 121 Interpark Blvd., Ste. 1002 San Antonio, TX 78216 210-403-0007 www.scaniausa.com Schenck Process  746 E. Milwaukee St.  Whitewater, WI 53190  262-473-2441  www.schenckamericas.com Scheuch USA 9732 Pflumm Rd. Lenexa, KS 66215 913-894-6211  www.scheuch.com  Scorpion Equipment Services  4200 Turner Church Rd.  McDonough, GA 30252  770-898-7127  www.scorpionequip.com  Screen Machine Industries  10685 Columbus Pkwy.  Pataskala, OH 43062  800-837-3344  www.screenmachine.com  Sentry Equipment Corp  966 Blue Ribbon Cir. N  Oconomowoc, WI 53066  262-567-7256  www.sentry-equip.com  Service Trucks International  877 1st Ave. NW  Sioux Center, IA 51250  800-225-8789  www.servicetrucks.com  SES  1400 Powis Rd.  West Chicago, IL 60185  630-231-4840  www.sesequip.com  Shuttlewagon Inc  4116 Doctor Greaves Rd.  Grandview, MO 64030  816-767-0300  www.shuttlewagon.com  Siemens Environmental Systems & Services Inc  441 Smithfield St.  Pittsburgh, PA 15222  412-562-7300  www.siemens.com/powergeneration  Siemens Industry Inc, Process Instrumentation& Analytics  1201 Sumneytown Pke.  Spring House, PA 19477  800-241-4453 www.usa.siemens.com/industry Silo Clean International  1136-3 Centre St., Ste. 174  Thornhill ON L4J 3M8 Canada  905-660-7022  www.siloclean.com  Silvi Concrete  355 New Bold Rd.  Fairless Hills, PA 19030  215-295-0777 www.silvi.com  Sizetec Inc  4845 Fulton Dr.  Canton, OH 44718  330-492-9682  www.sizetec.com  Skelly & Loy Inc  449 Eisenhower Blvd.  Harrisburg, PA 17111  717-232-0593  www.skellyloy.com  SKF USA Inc  1510 Gehman Rd.  Kulpsville, PA 19443  215-513-4400  www.skfusa.com  Sly Inc  8300 Dow Cir.  Strongsville, OH 44136  800-334-2957  www.slyinc.com  Smalis Conveyors  P.O. Box 412  New Stanton PA 15672  724-925-8500  www.radialstackers.com  Smiley Monroe Ltd  23 Ferguson Dr Lisburn BT28 2EX Northern Ireland +44 0 28 9267 3777 www.smileymonroe.com  Snoby Separation System, LLC  216 Chestatee Industrial Dr  Dahlonega GA 30533  855-766-9233  www.snobyllc.com  Solimar Pneumatics  8001 Ranchers Rd. NE  Minneapolis, MN 55432  763-574-1820  www.solimarpneumatics.com  Sollenberger Silos LLC  5778 Sunset Pike  Chambersburg, PA 17202  717-264-9588  www.sollenbergersilos.com  Southeast Crusher Co  P.O. Box 37  Boyce LA 71409  800-317-3048  Southern Alloy Corp  P.O. Box 1168  Sylacauga AL 35150  256-245-5237  www.southernalloy.com  Southern Machinery Co  3735 Vulcan Dr.  Nashville, TN 37211  615-832-3365  www.somachinery.com  Spaulding Equipment Co  P.O. Box 1807  Perris CA 92572  951-943-4531  www.spauldingequipment.com  Specialized Career Search  840 W. Hamilton St.  Allentown, PA 18101  610-351-4322  specializedcareersearch.com  Specs Inc  10690 Shadow Wood Dr., Ste. 105  Houston, TX 77043  713-645-1600  www.specs-houston.com  SPI/Mobile Pulley Works Inc  905 South Ann St.  Mobile, AL 36605  251-653-0606  www.spimpw.com  Spokane Industries  3808 N. Sullivan Rd. Spokane Valley, WA 99216  509-924-0440 www.spokaneindustries.com  SRS Crisafulli Inc  1610 Crisafulli Dr.  Glendive, MT 59330  406-365-3393  www.crisafulli.com SSAB Inc  300 Corporate Center Dr., Ste. 010  Moon Township, PA 15108  412-203-1620  www.ssab.us  Standard Filter Corp  5928 Balfour Ct.  Carlsbad, CA 92008  760-929-8559  www.standardfilter.com  Stanley Hydraulic Tools  3810 SE Naef Rd.  Milwaukie, OR 97267  503-659-5660  www.stanleyhydraulic.com  Stedman Machine Co  129 Franklin St.  Aurora, IN 47001  800-262-5401  www.stedman-machine.com  Steel Systems Installation Inc  175 N Lime St  Quarryville PA 17566  717-786-1264  www.steelsystems.com  Stelter & Brinck  201 Sales Ave  Harrison OH 45030  513-367-9300  www.stelterbrinck.com  Stephen Schoenberger  6820 North 43rd St  Milwaukee CA 53209  800-832-4010  www.vector-vacuums.com  Stephens Adamson Conveyor Components  1515 Desoto Ave.  Clarksdale, MS 38614  800-638-6788  www.stephens-adamson.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - FAL 2018