Cement Americas

FAL 2018

Cement Americas provides comprehensive coverage of the North and South American cement markets from raw material extraction to delivery and tranportation to end user.

Issue link: https://cement.epubxp.com/i/1021667

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 39 of 51

38 CEMENT AMERICAS • Fall 2018 • www.cementamericas.com Companies Stichweh LLC  216 Chastatee Industrial Dr.  Dahlonega, GA 30533  855-766-233  www.snobyllc.com  Stockpile Reports  8201 164th Ave. NE  Redmond, WA 98052  425-285-4303  www.stockpilereports.com  Stoltz Site Spreaders  121 Morgan Way  Morgantown, PA 19543  610-286-5146  www.cementspreaders.com  Stone Products Inc  3105 Varley Ave. SW  Canton, OH 44706  330-484-6088  www.stonepro.com  Stoody Co  5557 Nashville Rd.  Bowling Green, KY 42101  800-426-1888  www.stoody.com Strata Products 8995 Roswell Rd. Sandy Springs, GA 30350 770-321-2526 www.strataproducts.com  Strategic Mining Solutions LLC  473 Brockway Rd.  Frankfort, NY 13357  315-725-5734  www.miningstrategy.com  Strong Industries Inc  13617 Ralph Culver Rd.  Houston, TX 77086  281-847-9304  www.superdumps.com STT Envirocorp 8485 Parkhill Dr. Milton ON L9T 5E9 Canada 905-693-9301 www.sttenvirocorp.com  Sturtevant Inc  348 Circuit St.  Hanover, MA 02339  781-829-6501  www.sturtevantinc.com  Subaru Robin  905 Telser Rd.  Lake Zurich, IL 60047  800-277-6246  www.subarupower.com  Subhorizon Geologic Resources  4541Araby Ln.  East Bend, NC 27018  336-416-3656  www.subhorizonresources.com  Summit Filter Corp  P.O. Box 427  Union, NJ 07083 800-321-4850 www.summitfilter.com  Superior Industries Inc  315 E. State Hwy. 28  Morris, MN 56267  800-321-1558  www.superior-ind.com  Superior Machine Co  P.O. Box 1169  Marion, NC 28752  828-652-6141  www.smco.net  Supreme Manufacturing  327 Billy Boyd Rd.  Stoneboro, PA 16153  724-376-4110  www.suprememfg.net  Surestrike International Inc  P.O. Box 358  Luck, WI 54853 715-472-8844  www.surestrike.biz  Sweet Manufacturing Co  2000 E. Leffel Ln.  Springfield, OH 45501  937-325-1511  www.sweetmfg.com  Syntron Material Handling  2730 Hwy 145 S  Saltillo, MS 38866  800-356-4898 www.syntronmh.com  Tandem Products Inc /Rhino Hyde Div  3444 Dight Ave. S  Minneapolis, MN 55406 612-721-2911  www.tandemproducts.com Tank Connection  3609 N. 16th St.  Parsons, KS 67357 620- 423-3010  www.tankconnection.com  Tecman Booms USA  P.O. Box 810483  Boca Raton, FL 33481 561-750-8662  www.tecman.com  Tecweigh / Tecnetics Industries Inc  1201 N. Birch Lake Blvd.  Saint Paul, MN 55110 800-536-4880  www.tecweigh.com  Telsmith Inc  P.O. Box 539  Mequon, WI 53092  262-242-6600  www.telsmith.com Tema Isenmann 2107 Sandersville Rd. Lexington, KY 859-252-0613 www.temaisenmann.com  Tensar International Corp  2500 Northwinds Pkwy., Ste. 500  Alpharetta, GA 30009  770-344-2090 www.tensarcorp.com  Terex Cedarapids  909 17th St. NE  Cedar Rapids, IA 52402  319-363-3511  www.terexmps.com  Terex Finlay  Drumquin Rd.  Omagh BT78 5PN Northern Ireland  +44 28 8241 8768 www.terex.com/mobile-processing- equipment  Terex Minerals Processing Systems  212 S. Oak St.  Durand, MI 48429  888-571-8352  www.terexmps.com  Terex Simplicity  212 S. Oak St.  Durand, MI 48429  989-288-3121  www.terexmps.com  Terex Washing Systems  200 Coalisland Rd.  Dungannon BT71 4DR North Ireland  +44 0 28 87 718 797  www.terex.com/washing-systems  Tesco  96 Deer Cir.  Crossville TN 38555  931-788-5698  www.tesco6.com  Texas Crusher Systems Inc  2402 FM1958  Floydada, TX 79235 888-579-2139  www.txcrushersystems.com  Texas Wire, A Unified Screening & Crushing Co  9235 Margies Ln.  Selma, TX 78154  210-946-6900  www.unifiedscreening.com  Thayer Scale-Hyer Industries  91 Schoosett St.  Pembroke, MA 02359 781-826-8101  www.thayerscale.com  The AJ Weller Corp  P.O. Box 17566  Shreveport, LA 71138  318-925-1010  www.ajweller.com  The Belcon Regis Group  900 S. Campbell Ave.  Chicago, IL 60612  312-733-4100  www.belconregis.com  The Frog Switch & Mfg  600 E. High St.  Carlisle, PA 17013  717-243-2454  www.frogswitch.com  The Western Group Canada  1750 Brigantine Dr.  Coquitlam BC V3K 7B5 Canada  604-520-3073  www.thewesterngroup.com  The Western Group Oregon  4025 NW Express Ave.  Portland, OR 97210  503-222-1644  www.thewesterngroup.com  The Whitmore Mfg Co  930 Whitmore Dr.  Rockwall, TX 75087  972-771-1000  www.whitmores.com  Thermo Scientific - Thermo Fisher Scientific, Process Instruments  501 90th Ave. NW  Minneapolis, MN 55433  763-783-2500  www.thermo.com/bulk-handling  Thor Global Enterprises LTD  839 Westport Crescent  Mississauga ON L5T 1E7 Canada  905-564-0440  www.thor-global.com  Thorwesten Vent LP  5126 S. Royal Atlanta Dr.  Tucker, GA 30084  770-493-4337  www.thorwesten.com Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions thyssenkrupp North America 111 W. Jackson Blvd., St. 1122 Chicago, IL 60604 312-525-2800 www.thyssenkrupp.com Titan International 2701 Spruce St. Quincy, IL 62301 217-228-6011 www.titanintl.com  TLT Co-Vent Fans Inc  684 Belmont Ave. W, Unit 302  Kitchener ON N2M 1N6 Canada  519-884-7788  www.tltcovent.com Topcon Positioning Systems Inc 7400 National Dr. Livermore, CA 94550 925-245-8300 www.topconpositioning.com  Track Your Truck  630D Wyndhurst Dr.  Lynchburg, VA 24502  888-434-3848  www.trackyourtruck.com  Tracks & Wheels Equipment 400 Hwy 69 N Sudbury ON P0M 1E0 Canada 800-465-5438  www.tracksandwheels.com Tracks & Wheels Equipment - Sault Ste Marie Branch 232 Drive-In Rd. Sault Ste. Marie ON P6B 6A9 Canada  705-256-5438  www.tracksandwheels.com  Tracks & Wheels Equipment - Timmins Branch 2200 Riverside Dr. RR2 Timmins ON P4R 0A1 Canada  705-268-5438

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Cement Americas - FAL 2018